STARTUP INVESTING

Publication

STARTUP INVESTING

publiziert: 
Linde Verlag
Datum: 
2019, December 1
Autoren: 
Karin Kreutzer

Interest in investing in startups is growing continuously. However, the know-how and do-how are usually lacking. Many ask themselves: In what form should one invest in startups? What commercial, technical, legal and tax considerations need to be taken into account? What should be taken into account when selecting startups? And how do you end a startup investment professionally?

The practical handbook Startup Investing provides an insight and overview and supports already active startup investors in Austria, Germany and Switzerland in building and expanding their portfolios.

Initiator and head of the Innovation Incubation Center (i²c), the competence center for the founding of research and technology-based startups at the Vienna University of Technology and founder of the TUW i²nkubator. With a doctorate in business informatics, she spent several years at research institutions abroad before accepting an offer from TU Wien in 2011 to develop a qualification program for business start-ups for students and scientists. Within a few years, this resulted in one of the leading university institutions for the promotion of university spin-offs in Europe. Author of numerous scientific papers, on the steering committee of scientific conferences, active as a national and international reviewer, member of various advisory boards and mentor and coach for startup projects and qualification programs.

https://www.lindeverlag.at/ebook/startup-investing-18357

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Order Form Startup Investing1.01 MB

Disclaimer

Alle Angaben auf dieser Website dienen nur der Erstinformation und können keine rechtliche oder sonstige Beratung sein oder ersetzen. Daher übernehmen wir keine Haftung für allfälligen Schadenersatz.

The material contained in this website is provided for general information purposes only and does not constitute legal or other professional advice. We accept no responsibility for loss which may arise from reliance on information contained on this site.

Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Suchformular


STARTUP INVESTING

Publication

STARTUP INVESTING

publiziert: 
Linde Verlag
Datum: 
1. Dezember 2019
Karin Kreutzer

Das Interesse daran, in Startups zu investieren, steigt kontinuierlich. Das Know-how und Do-how fehlt aber meist. Viele fragen sich: In welcher Form soll man in Startups investieren? Was muss dabei alles kaufmännisch, technisch, rechtlich und steuerlich berücksichtigt werden? Worauf ist bei der Auswahl der Startups zu achten? Und wie beendet man ein Startup Investment professionell?

Das Praxishandbuch Startup Investing verschaftt einen Ein- und Überblick und unterstützt bereits aktive Startup-Investoren und -Investorinnen in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz beim Portfolioaufbau bzw. -ausbau.

Initiatorin und Leiterin des Innovation Incubation Center (i²c), dem Kompetenzzentrum für Unternehmensgründung von forschungs- und technologiebasierten Startups der Technischen Universität Wien sowie Gründerin des TUW i²nkubators. Die promovierte Wirtschaftsinformatikerin verbrachte mehrere Jahre an Forschungseinrichtungen im Ausland, bevor sie 2011 das Angebot der TU Wien annahm, ein Qualifikationsprogramm zur Unternehmensgründung für Studierende und Wissenschaftler zu entwickeln. Daraus entstand in wenigen Jahren eine der führenden Universitätseinrichtungen zur Förderung universitärer Ausgründungen in Europa. Autorin zahlreicher wissenschaftlicher Fachbeiträge, im Lenkungsausschuss wissenschaftlicher Konferenzen, als nationale und internationale Gutachterin aktiv, Mitglied in diversen Beiräten und Mentorin und Coach für Startup-Projekte und Qualifikationsprogramme.

AnhangGröße
PDF icon bs_startup_investing.pdf1.01 MB

Disclaimer

Alle Angaben auf dieser Website dienen nur der Erstinformation und können keine rechtliche oder sonstige Beratung sein oder ersetzen. Daher übernehmen wir keine Haftung für allfälligen Schadenersatz.

The material contained in this website is provided for general information purposes only and does not constitute legal or other professional advice. We accept no responsibility for loss which may arise from reliance on information contained on this site.



© 2020 · DORDA · Facebookinstagramlinkedin  PODCAST

wirschaffenklarheit