Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Search form

Corona Task Force HOTLINE

To provide you with the best possible support in these challenging times of the Corona Crisis, we have set up a dedicated Corona Task Force Hotline. The hotline is meant to be a tool for you to contact our Corona Task Force to discuss initial questions relating to the effects of Covid-19 on you and/or your business in a quick and straightforward manner. Our experience in advising clients so far has shown that virtually all areas of law are impacted by the effects of the comprehensive packages of measures adopted by the Austrian Federal Government to combat Covid-19. Decisions to be taken by businesses on the basis of these packages of measures often involve a variety of legal issues and uncertainties.

Considering especially the rapid development of the Corona crisis, it is in our view vital that you have the opportunity to get a quick and straightforward initial overview of the legal environment relevant to your situation. We have therefore set ourselves the goal of ensuring that every inquiry received through our Corona Task Force Hotline is being responded to within one business day.

We will not charge you for a quick first hand information; we will be happy to provide you with a tailor-made fee proposal for subsequent inquiries, any more detailed legal advice and a comprehensive analysis of your individual case.

Disclaimer

Depending on our resources and the complexity of your request, we will endeavour to provide you with an initial response within twelve hours. This is a free, high-level information (for which we assume no liability) and cannot replace an in-depth assessment of the individual case. We will be happy to carry this out on specific request.​



© 2020 · DORDA   PODCAST

we deliver clartity

Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Suchformular

Corona Task Force HOTLINE

Um Ihnen in diesen herausfordernden Zeiten der Corona-Krise bestmöglich zur Seite zu stehen, haben wir eine eigene Corona Task Force Hotline eingerichtet. Die Hotline soll es Ihnen ermöglichen, mit unserer Corona Task Force in Kontakt zu treten, um erste Fragen im Zusammenhang mit den Auswirkungen von Covid-19 auf Sie und/oder Ihr Unternehmen schnell und unkompliziert zu erörtern. Unsere bisherige Beratungserfahrung hat gezeigt, dass so gut wie alle Rechtsbereiche von den Auswirkungen der von der österreichischen Bundesregierung erlassenen umfangreichen Maßnahmenpakete zur Bekämpfung von Covid-19 betroffen sind. Entscheidungen, die Unternehmer aufgrund dieser Maßnahmenpakete zu treffen haben, sind oft mit vielen rechtlichen Fragen und Unsicherheiten verbunden.

Gerade angesichts der schnellen Entwicklung der Corona-Krise ist es aus unserer Sicht wesentlich, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, rasch und unkompliziert einen ersten Überblick über die für Ihre Situation jeweils relevante Rechtslage zu bekommen. Daher haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt, dass jede Anfrage, die über unsere Corona Task Force Hotline einlangt, binnen eines Werktages beantwortet wird.

Für eine solche rasche überblicksartige Erstsauskunft verrechnen wir keine Kosten. Für Folgeanfragen, Detailfragen und eine detaillierte Prüfung Ihres Einzelfalls übermitteln wir Ihnen gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot.

Disclaimer

Wir bemühen uns, Ihnen nach Maßgabe unserer Ressourcen und der Komplexität Ihrer Anfrage innerhalb von zwölf Stunden eine Erstauskunft zu erteilen. Diese ist eine kostenlose, überblicksartige Auskunft (für die wir keine Haftung übernehmen) und kann eine vertiefte Beurteilung des Einzelfalls nicht ersetzen. Gerne nehmen wir diese nach gesonderter Beauftragung vor.​



© 2020 · DORDA · Facebookinstagramlinkedin  PODCAST

wirschaffenklarheit